Story

The idea of JNPR is to have a drink more in step with the times, a drink which can give the same emotions as alcohol, without its drawbacks. During a trip to the United States, she experienced a much wider choice of drinks. Their subtle taste, natural ingredients and properties made them perfect everyday companions. The first seeds of JNPR started to grown in her mind.

Over the course of her research, she discovered that during the 17th century, distilled juniper berry and other plants and spices such as coriander seeds were highly sought after, particularly renowned for their medicinal properties.

Non alcoholic gin

She meet Flavio Angiolillo, a renowned barman in Milan, owner of the "1930 cocktail bar", classified among the 50 best bars in the world, and together, they started to think about the best way to continue this tradition by setting themselves an additional challenge: ensure the drink had excellent mixology properties even without alcohol.

After months of reading, research, testing and meeting, JNPR was born.

Mon Panier
VOTRE PANIER EST VIDE
Continuer

OPTION MOINS DE CARTON : participez à une démarche éco-responsable !

Your packages will be shipped with the boxes in which we received our production. Individual bottles will be packaged in corrugated cardboard and kraft paper. 3 bottle boxes will be sent without a box.

Complétez votre commande
+2 premium organic Tonic bottles made in France Hysope photo
+2 premium organic Tonic bottles made in France Hysope
9,90€
✓ Added!
+ 2 bottles of Fever Tree Tonic photo
+ 2 bottles of Fever Tree Tonic
5,99€
✓ Added!
+ Measuring cup of copper bar/
+ Measuring cup of copper bar/"Jigger"30/50 ml
9,90€
✓ Added!
Basil syrup - Bacanha photo
Basil syrup - Bacanha
12,50€
✓ Added!
4 sugar-free tonics - Les Softs à Papa photo
4 sugar-free tonics - Les Softs à Papa
5,99€
✓ Added!
Commander - 0,00€

Histoire

L'idée de JNPR est d'avoir une boisson plus adaptée à notre époque, qui peut procurer les mêmes émotions que l'alcool, sans aucune autre conséquence. Lors d’un voyage aux Etats-Unis, Valérie, la fondatrice,  fait l’expérience d’une offre beaucoup plus variée de boissons, avec des goûts subtils, des ingrédients naturels, et des propriétés qui en font de véritables alliés du quotidien. Les premières réflexions autour de JNPR viennent alors de germer.

Au fil de ses recherches, elle découvre qu’au cours du XVIIème siècle, la baie de genévrier distillée et d’autres plantes et épices telles que la graine de coriandre, étaient très recherchées, réputées notamment pour leurs propriétés médicinales.

Non alcoholic gin

Elle rencontre Flavio Angiolillo, un barman réputé à Milan, notamment propriétaire du « 1930 cocktail bar », classé parmi les 50 meilleurs bars du monde, et ensemble, ils réfléchissent à la meilleure manière faire perdurer cette tradition en se fixant un défi supplémentaire: conserver, même sans alcool, d’excellentes propriétés de mixologie.

Après des mois de lectures, de recherches, de tests et de rencontres, JNPR est né.

Mon Panier
VOTRE PANIER EST VIDE
Continuer

OPTION MOINS DE CARTON : participez à une démarche éco-responsable !

Vos colis seront expédiés avec les cartons dans lesquels nous avons reçu notre production. Les bouteilles individuelles seront emballées dans du carton ondulé et du papier kraft. Les coffrets 3 bouteilles seront envoyés sans coffret.

Complétez votre commande
4 tonics sans sucre - Les Softs à Papa photo
4 tonics sans sucre - Les Softs à Papa
5,99€
✓ Ajouté
Sirop de fleur de sureau - Bacanha photo
Sirop de fleur de sureau - Bacanha
12,50€
✓ Ajouté
4 Ginger Beer - Fever Tree photo
4 Ginger Beer - Fever Tree
5,99€
✓ Ajouté
Verre doseur 30/50 ml photo
Verre doseur 30/50 ml
9,90€
✓ Ajouté
4 tonics sans sucre - Les Softs à Papa photo
4 tonics sans sucre - Les Softs à Papa
5,99€
✓ Ajouté
Commander - 0,00€